Katie Fleener, Ph.D.

Parish Life Coorindator 

(559) 436-3434 Ext. 106

plc@csufnewman.com

Cristina Oseguera

Office manager  

(559) 436-3434 Ext. 101

cristina@csufnewman.com

Edgar Guzmán

Director of Campus Ministry

(559) 436-3434 Ext. 108

Edgar@csufnewman.com

Fr. Byron Macias, C.M.F.

Chaplain

(559) 436-3434 Ext. 105

Frbyron@csufnewman.com

Deacon Bill Lucido

(559) 436-3434 Ext. 118

Bill@csufnewman.com

Deacon John Supino

(559) 436-3434 Ext.103

Deak@csufnewman.com

Karl Gurney

Director of Liturgy

(559) 436-3434 Ext. 111

Karl@csufnewman.com

Sister Kathleen Drilling, SSND

Director of Religious Education (K-12)

(559) 436-3434 Ext. 104

skd@csufnewman.com

Denise Burton

Bookkeeper

(559) 436-3434 Ext. 102

denise@csufnewman.com

Charles Arokiasamy

Coordinator of Rite of Christian Initiation

Intrem-Director of Family & LIfe Ministries

Charles@csufnewman.com

Clara Hernandez

Campus Ministry Administrative Assistant

(559) 436-3434 Ext. 113

CatholicClub@csufnewman.com

Jon Van Noort

Receptionist 

(559) 436-3434 

jon@csufnewman.com

Lupita Franco

Receptionist

(559) 436-3434

lupita@csufnewman.com

Gus Duran

Maintanance/Facilities

(559) 436-3434

 

Designed & Powered by On Fire Media |