Linda Ram

Parish Life Coordinator / Administrator

(559) 436-3434, Ext. 109

linda@csufnewman.com

 
 

Rev. Mr. John Supino

(559) 436-3434

deak@csufnewman.com

 
 

Fr. Paul Keller, CMF 

Parish Priest 

(559) 436-3434 Ext. 106

frpaul@csufnewman.com

 
 

Fr. Byron Macias, CMF 

Parish Priest

(559) 436-3434 Ext. 105

frbyron@csufnewman.com

 

 

 

 

 

Rev. Mr. Bill Lucido

Parish Outreach

(559) 436-3434 Ext. 118

bill@csufnewman.com

 

 

Sr. Kathleen Drilling, SSND

Director of Religious Education

(559) 436-3434 Ext. 104

skd@csufnewman.com

 
 

John Prandini

Director of Ministries

(559) 436-3434 Ext. 107

prandinij@csufnewman.com

 

Edgar Guzman

Director of Campus and Young Adult Ministries

(559) 436-3434 Ext. 108

edgar@csufnewman.com

 

 

Karl Gurney

Director of Liturgy

(559) 436-3434 Ext. 111

karl@csufnewman.com

 

Jenna Sainz

Office Manager

(559) 436-3434 Ext. 102

jenna@csufnewman.com

 
 

Cristina Oseguera

Administrative Assistant  

(559) 436-3434 Ext. 101

cristina@csufnewman.com

 
 

Carol Kennedy

Bookkeeper

(559) 436-3434 Ext. 110

carol@csufnewman.com

 

 

 

Jon Van Noort

Receptionist 

(559) 436-3434 

jon@csufnewman.com

 

 

Lupita Franco

Receptionist

(559) 436-3434

lupita@csufnewman.com

 
 

Gus Duran

Facilities

(559) 436-3434

 

 

 

 

Designed & Powered by On Fire Media |